Home States Uattar Pradesh UP: Four IPS officers reshuffled

UP: Four IPS officers reshuffled

(G.N.S) dt. 5 Lucknow The Uttar Pradesh government has reshuffled four IPS officers with immediate effect. These officers included:Sarvashreshth Tripathi (IPS: 2006: AP) has been attached to Police headquarters, Lucknow.Om Prakash Singh has been appointed as SP Intelligence Police headquarters.Ajay Kumar has been appointed as the new Senior Superintendent of Police, Prayagraj.Rajesh Dwivedi has been given the charge of SP Hardoi.

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In