Home States Hariyana/Punjab Punjab: Ten IAS officers reshuffled

Punjab: Ten IAS officers reshuffled

(G.N.S) Dt. 16 Chandigarh The Punjab government has enacted a minor reshuffle of IAS officers. These officers included:Sarvjit Singh (IAS: 1992: PB) has been posted as additional chief secretary, Parliamentary Affairs.Babita (IAS: 2009: PB) will be director, Social Justice, Empowerment and Minorities.Rajesh Dhiman (IAS: 2014: PB) has been appointed as

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field