Home States Madhy Pradesh MP: Government reshuffles 10 IAS officers

MP: Government reshuffles 10 IAS officers

(G.N.S) dt. 08 Bhopal The Madhya Pradesh government reshuffled 10 IAS officers with immediate effect. These officers included:Anu Shrivastava has been posted as Principal Secretary in the Cottage and Rural Industries Department.Smita Bhardwaj (IAS: 1992: MP) has been posted as Secretary, Madhya Pradesh Human Rights Commission.Amit Rathore (IAS: 1996: MP)

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field