Home Chandigarh Chandigarh: Six IPS officers reshuffled

Chandigarh: Six IPS officers reshuffled

(G.N.S) Dt. 11 Chandigarh Chandigarh Administration has relieved two IPS officers and four IPS officers have been entrusted with new assignments. The names of reshuffled officers are as follows: Deepak Purohit (IPS: 2007: AGMUT) has been relieved Shruti Arora (IPS: 2018: AGMUT) has been relieved R K Singh (IPS: 2004: AGMUT) has been appointed

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field